(the storm before) reform - Special Advance Festival EP

by project .44


*this cassette does come with a secret link to download the songs as well*


released April 20, 2019

Charles Levi - Bass, Chri5 Harri5 - Vocals/Keys, Louis Svitek - Guitar, MTL - Percussion/Vocals, En Esch - Vocals/Production, Jason McNinch - Additional Vocals, Ken Pillar - Drums, Lady E - Vocals.
Additional Production Phil Owen, The Thump, Jesse Orr.



project .44 Chicago, Illinois

Pure Chicago Industrial.
featuring current and former members of: Ministry, RevCo, TKK, Pigface and Hate Dept.

NEW ALBUM "(the storm before) reform" out Summer 2017

contact / help

Contact project .44

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

If you like project .44, you may also like: