We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Coup D'etat: The System Reworked (tour edition)

by project .44

  • Tour Edition - Limited Quantities Available
    Compact Disc (CD)

    10 of the 16 songs that appear on the full length. This was released by Invisible for p.44's 2007 Spring Tour with Apocalypse Theatre.

    Sold Out


Remix's by: Sheep on Drugs, Hate Dept., En Esch, Acumen, Cyanotic, Razed in Black and more....


released March 10, 2007

1. Fall Down - Sheep on Drugs remix
2. Return of the Soldier - Glitchmode Souljah mix by Cyanotic
3. Faction/Discord - Unity mix by En Esch
4. Away - Runaway mix by The Thump
5. Fall Down - Violence mix by VX
6. I - Razed in Black remix
7. Warpath - Cracknation mix by DJ? Acucrack
8. Greetings From The Southside - Worm vs. project .44 remix
9. Rather Be Dead - B-Movie mix by Hate Dept.
10. Fall Down - BuNNY KiLLa mix by iammynewt



project .44 Chicago, Illinois

Pure Chicago Industrial.
featuring current and former members of: Ministry, RevCo, TKK, Pigface and Hate Dept.

NEW ALBUM "(the storm before) reform" out NOW

contact / help

Contact project .44

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like project .44, you may also like: